Visit tdstelecom.com/myaccount for residential customers or tdsbusiness.com/myaccount for business customers.

  1. Then, log in to your account.
  2. Click View/Modify Account Information.
  3. Click Manage Account Users.
  4. Under Current Users, find the user name (email address) you want to
    delete and click the trash can icon.

Note: You can no undo a deletion!” 
Any email still in the account will not be able to be retrieved after deletion has processed.

Search the Help & Support Topics